Student Club

Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT'S EMAIL

African Student Association

Tunmise Okuneye

tunmise.okuneye@lions.marvateens.com

Big Sister Little Sister

A'Niyah Christmas

aniyah.christmas@lions.marvateens.com

Caribbean Student Association

Jalecia Williams

jalecia.williams@lions.marvateens.com

Generation Action

Zoey Tate

zoey.tate@lions.marvateens.com

Gentlemen Qualities

Trilian Wood-Smith

trilian.woodsmith@lions.marvateens.com

High Off Life

Grace Quiah

grace.quiah@lions.marvateens.com

Inferno Dance Company

Richelle Blue

richelle.blue@lions.marvateens.com

Investment Club

McKayla Miller

mckayla.miller@lions.marvateens.com

Let’s Feed Philly

Silas Wharton

silas.wharton@lions.Lincoln.edu

Lincoln University of PA College Democrats

Tamia R. Johnson

tamiar.johnson@lions.marvateens.com

M'Brace

Kai Moore

kai.moore@lions.marvateens.com

National Association of Black Accountants

Pujan Patel

pujan.patel@lions.marvateens.com

National Black Law Student Association

Mikayla McCray

mikayla.mccray@lions.marvateens.com

National Council of Negro Women (NCNW)

Siani Costango

siani.costango@lions.marvateens.com

Onyx Dance Troupe

Alexis Robinson

alexis.robinson@lions.marvateens.com

P.U.M.P. Legacy

Janel Nelson

janel.nelson@lions.marvateens.com

People Standing United

Kevin Carter

kevin.carter@lions.marvateens.com

Reconstruction Step Team

Laila Johnson

laila.johnson@lions.marvateens.com

RSVP

Anye Everett

anye.everett@lions.marvateens.com

Sigma Tau Delta, Alpha Zeta Chapter

Amber Austin

amber.austin@lions.Lincoln.edu

Sisters That Are Respected Seriously

Z’sakina Jackson

Jackson.zsakina@gmail.com

Spectrum

Tiaira Pirkle-Joseph

tiaira.pirklejoseph@lions.marvateens.com

The Business Club

Dionte Lewis

dionte.lewis@lions.Lincoln.edu

The Minority Association of Pre-Med Students (MAPS) Chapter at Lincoln University of PA

Jamal Maloney Jr.

jamal.maloney@lions.marvateens.com

The Periodt Menstrual Supply Hub (MSH)

Taylor Charles

taylor.charles@lions.marvateens.com

Thurgood Marshall Law Soceity

Kyia Smith

kyia.smith@lions.marvateens.com

Thurgood Marshall Law Society- TMLS

Kyia Smith

kyia.smith@lions.marvateens.com

Weare1 Family

Danaesha Lee

danaesha.lee@lions.marvateens.com

Young Kings Movement

Marquis Jemmott

marquis.jemmott@lions.Lincoln.edu

Ziana Fashion Club

Jaheim Harris

jaheim.harris@lions.marvateens.com

 

GREEK AND SOCIAL FELLOWSHIPS

PRESIDENT PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (Epsilon Nu) Tanna Wright tanna.wright@lions.marvateens.com
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Nu) Tyrell Redwar tyrell.redwar@lions.marvateens.com
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (Zeta Omega) Zoey Tate zoey.tate@lions.marvateens.com
Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship, Inc. (Mighty Lion) Antonio Totten antonio.totten@lions.marvateens.com
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon Epsilon) Malik Davis malik.davis@lions.marvateens.com
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon) Damaal-Jordan Sands damaaljordan.sands@lions.marvateens.com
Kappa Kappa Psi National Honorary Band Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Dayvon Cooley dayvon.cooley@lions.marvateens.com
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. (Beta) Trent Patrick trent.patrick@lions.marvateens.com
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. (Mu) Tavion Greenwood tavion.greenwood@lions.marvateens.com
Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Jendaya Wells jendaya.wells@lions.marvateens.com
Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship, Inc. (Gendaga Bimbisha Tabu) Aaliyiah Moye-Tati aaliyiah.moyetati@lions.marvateens.com
Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority, Inc. Jada Durham jada.durham@lions.marvateens.com
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (Delta Delta) Cheyenne Johnson cheyenne.johnson@lions.marvateens.com

 

Click Here for Student Life & Development Forms and Applications

For more information, contact the Office of Student Life & Development.